You are here

Member Directory

Retail Member Directory - independently owned, brick and mortar stores in our network

Brand Member Directory - companies that provide retail goods (shoes, apparel, gear) to our network

Associate Member Directory - companies that provide beneficial services to our network

 


 

 

 

Retail Member Directory

1-9

1st Place Sports 1stplacesports.com
605 Running run605.com
6140Run! 6140run.com
9th Street Active Feet 9saf.com
 

A

Aardvark Sports Shoe aardvarksportsshop.com
Achilles Running Shop achillesruning.us
Ann Arbor Running Company annarborrunningcompany.com
A Runner's Mind arunnersmind.com
A Running Start arunningstart.biz
Asheville Running Company ashevillerunningcompany.com
A Snail's Pace Inc. asnailspace.net
Athletic Annex Running Centre
Athletic Soles athleticsoles.com
 

B

Big Dog Running bigdogrunning.com
Big Peach Running bigpeachrunningco.com
Big River Running Company bigriverrunning.com
Body N' Sole Sports bodynsolesports.com
Bosque Running Shop bosquerunningshop.com
Boutique Courir Montreal boutiquecourir.com
Boutique Endurance boutiqueendurance.ca
Bryn Mawr Running Company brynmawrrunningco.com
Buckeye Running Company buckeyerunningcompany.com
 

C

Charles River Running charlesriverrunning.com
Charlotte Running Company charlotterunning.com
Charm City Run charmcityrun.com
Columbus Running Company columbusrunning.com

D

Dave's Running Shop davesrunning.com
Delaware Running Company delawarerunning.com
Dick Pond Athletics, Inc. dickpondathletics.com
Dragonfly Running Company dragonflyrunningcompany.com

E

Elkins Running, LLC runforyourlife.com
Endurance House Indianapolis indianapolis.endurancehouse.com
Extra Mile Fitness Company extramileco.com
 

F

Fairhaven Runners, Inc. fairhavenrunners.com
First Gear Running Company firstgearrunningcompany.com
Fit 2 Run fit2run.com
Fitness Sports fitnesssports.com
FITniche fitniche.com
Fit Tri Run fitTRIrun.com
Flatirons Running flatironsrunning.com
Fitright Active fitrightactive.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Annapolis fleetfeetannapolis.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Bloomington fleetfeetbloomington.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Columbia MO fleetfeetcolumbiamo.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Carrboro
Fleet Feet Sports, Davis fleetfeetdavis.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Gaithersburg fleetfeetgaithersburg.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Hartford fleetfeethartford.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Huntsville ww.fleetfeethuntsville.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Maine Running fleetfeetmainerunning.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Nashville fleetfeetnashville.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Orlando fleetfeetorlando.com
Fleet Feet Runner's Spot therunnersspot.com
Fleet Feet Sports, St. Louis fleetfeetstlouis.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Spokane fleetfeetspokane.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Springfield fleetfeetspringfield.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Syracuse fleetfeetsyracuse.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Tulsa fleetfeettulsa.com
Fleet Feet Sports, West Hartford fleetfeethartford.com
Foot RX Running Asheville footrxasheville.com
Footzone, Bend OR footzonebend.com
Front Running Sports frontrunningsports
 

G

Gallagher Fitness Resources activesalem.com
Gazelle Sports gazellesports.com
Geneva Running Outfitters genevarunningoutfitters.com
Georgia Game Changers georgiagamechangers.com
Get Fit mygetfitplace.com
Go! Running gorunning.com
Gold Country Run + Sport goldcountryrunandsport.com
Gord's Running Store gordsrunningstore.com
Grand Bluff Running grandbluffrunning.com
Green Earth Multisport greenearthmultisport.com/
Gubbins Running Ahead / Gubbins The Perfect Fit Inc

H

Haddonfield Running Co. runningco.com
Hansons Running Shop hansons-running.com
Heart & Sole Sports

I

iRun Texas iruntexas.net
Independence Run & Hike, LLC independencerunandhike.com
 

J

Jacksonville Running Company jacksonvillerunningcompany.com
 

K

KC Running Company
Kelley's Pace kelleyspacemystic.com
 

L

Legends Running Shop LLC
Lincoln Running Company lincrunningcompany.com
Lively Athletics livelyathletics.com
LoPlabbet loplabbet.no
Louisiana Running Company
Lucky Road Run Shop luckyfoot.com
Luke's Locker lukeslocker.com

M

Manhattan Running Company Kansas manhattanrunningco.com
Marathon Endurance marathonendurance.com
Marathon Sports (Waltham, MA) marathonsports.com
Marathon Sports - Fleet Feet Sports Minneapolis fleetfeetminneapolis.com
Medved Running & Walking Outfitters medvedrunwalk.com
Metro Run & Walk-- Springfield
Mill City Running millcityrunning.com
Missouri Running Co.,Cape Girardeau moruncocape.com
Mount Pleasant Running Company mtpleasantrunning.com
Movin Shoes movinshoes.com
Movin Shoes of Madison movinshoesmadison.com
 

N

Naperville Running Company runningcompany.com
North Wales Running Company northwalesrunningco.com
 

O

Off'n Running offnrunningsports.com
OPT Physical Therapy + Foot Orthotics opt-ri.com
 

P

Pacers Running runpacers.com
Palmetto Running Company palmettorunningco.com
Peak Performance run2peak.com
Perfectly Fit, LLC perfectlyfitsports.com
Performance Running Outfitters performancerunning.com
Performance Running of West TN performancerunningwesttn.com
Phidippides phidippides.com
Philadelphia Runner philadelphiarunner.com
Playmakers, Inc. playmakers.com
Point 2 Running Company runpoint2.com
Potomac River Running, Inc. potomacriverrunning.com
Pro Bike + Run eliterunners.com
 

Q

R

Ready Set Run readysetrunpoconos.com
Red Coyote Running and Fitness Redcoyoterunning.com
Red Dirt Running Co. Lincoln reddirtrunning.com
Red Dirt Running Co. Omaha reddirtrunning.com
Reno Running Company renorunningcompany.com
Ridgefield Running Company ridgefieldrunning.com
Riverside Runners riversiderunners.com
RNK Running and Walking rnkrunning.com
Rochester Running Company rochesterrunningco.com
Rock City Running rockcityrunning.com
Run Around Running & Lifestyle Co. runaroundrunning.com
Run Fit Sports, Inc. runfitsports.com
Run Flagstaff runflagstaff.com
Run For Your Life runforyourlife.com
Run Hip runhip.com
Run Hub Northwest runhubnw.com
Runabout Sports runaboutsports.com
Run Wild Alexandria runwild.us
Runners Athletic Company runnersathleticcompany.com
Runners Corner runnerscorner.com
Runner's Depot runnersdepot.com
Runner's Edge MY runnersedgeny.com
Runner's Edge MT runnersedgemt.com
Runner's High 'N Tri
Runners' House therunnershouse.com
Runner's Roost Colorado runnersroost.com
Runner's Roost Lakewood runnersroostlakewood.com
Running Away Multisport runningawaymultisport.com?
Running Central runningcentral.com
Running Etc. runningetc.com
Running Excels runningexcels.com
Running For Kicks runningforkicks.com
Running Lab runninglabstore.com
Running Wild Pensacola werunwild.com
Running Zone runningzone.com
Run-N-Tri Company run-n-tri.com
Runwell, LLC
 

S

Sage to Summit sagetosummit.com
Salt Lake Running Company saltlakerunningco.com
Sayville and Smithtown Running Co. sayvillerunning.com
Second Sole secondsoleohio.com
Shu's Idaho Running idahorunningcompany.com
Skinny Raven Sports skinnyraven.com
Sole 2 Soul Sports sole2soulsports.com
Sole Focus Running solefocusrunning.com
Sole Sports Running Zone solesportsrunning.com
Sound Runner soundrunner.net
Sportspectrum sportspectrumusa.com
St. Louis Running and Fitness stlrunfit.com
Stinky Feet Athletics LLC stinkyfeetathletics.com
STOMP stompshoes.com
Super Runners Shop of Huntington superrunnersshophuntington.com

T

Terra Outfitters terrarunning.com
The Colorado Running Company corunco.com
The Fallen Arch Inc
The Foot Store footstore.com
The Runner's Soul, Elmhurst therunnerssoul.com
The Running Depot therunningdepot.com
The Running Elements therunningelements.com
The Running Hub runsantafe.com
The Running Well Store therunningwellstore.com
The Sneaker Store the-sneaker-store.com
The Sporty Runner thesportyrunner.com
The Trak Shak Running Shops trakshak.com
The Ultra Running Company ultrarunningcompany.com
Three Rivers Running Company 3riversrunning.com
Tortoise & Hare Sports tortoiseandharesports.com
Tortoise and Hare Running & Fitness Center tortoiseandhare.com
Totally Running and Walking totallyrunning.com
Track Shack of Orlando trackshack.com
Traxx, LLC traxx.shoes
Tri Sport Junction trisportjunction.com
Tri-State Running Company tristaterunning.com
Trkac trkac.com
True Grit Running Company truegritrunningco.com
Tulsa Runner tulsarunner.com
Twisted Trails Running Company twistedtrailsrunning.com
Two Rivers Treads tworiverstreads.com
 

U

ULTRAMAX SPORTS ultramaxsports.com
Universal Sole universalsole.com
Up-N-Running runpa.com
Up and Running Dayton upandrunningindayton.com
 

V

Varsity Sports varsityrunning.com
 

W

Wagner's RunWalk wagnersrunwalk.com
Wasatch Running Center wasatchrunningcenter.com
West Stride weststride.com
Whirlaway Sports Center, Inc whirlawaysports.com
 

X

Y

Z

 

 


 

 

 

Brand Member Directory

 

1-9

361usa.com     361°

 

A

adidas.com     Adidas

amfit.com     Amfit

amphipod.com     Amphipod

asics.com     Asics

 

B

balega.com     Balega

WeAreBaySix.com     BaySix

bintzco.com     Verne Bintz Company

bodyglide.com     Bodyglide

brooksrunning.com     Brooks

 

C

compressport.com     COMPRESSPORT

currex.de     Currex

cw-x.com     CW-X

 

D

digitsole.com     Digitsole

doctorinsole.com     DoctorInsole

 

E

elliptigo.com     Elliptigo

epiklo.com     Epiklo

expertbrand.com     Expert

 

F

feeturesrunning.com     Feetures

fitletic.com     Fitletic

FlipBelt.com     FlipBelt

 

G

goretex.com     Gore-Tex

 

H

hickorybrands.com     Hickory Brands

hokaoneone.com     HOKA ONE ONE

hydrusperformance.com     Hydrus Performance

 

I

implus.com     Implus

injinji.com     Injinji

 

J

 

K

 

L

http://www.locklaces.com     Lock Laces

lolewomen.com     Lole

 

M

mbt.com     MTB

http://www.medi-dyne.com     Medi-Dyne

merrell.com     Merrell

mizuno.com     Mizuno

 

N

nathansports.com     Nathan

newbalance.com     New Balance

nike.com     Nike

 

O

on-running.com     On

oofos.com     OOFOS

OS1st.com     OS1st

 

P

pearlizumi.com     Pearl Izumi

polar.com     Polar

powersteps.com     Powerstep

pro-tecathletics.com     Pro-Tec

properfoamroller.com     Proper Roller

 

Q

 

R

runsdone.com     Runs Done

 

S

amersports.com     Salomon

saucony.com     Saucony

PatriotTechUSA.com     Scenturion

smartwool.com     Smartwool

sofsole.com     Sofsole

spibelt.com     SPIbelt

superfeet.com     Superfeet

swiftwick.com     Swiftwick

 

T

tascperformance.com     Tasc Performance

tifosioptics.com     Tifosi

tigertailusa.com     Tiger Tail

 

U

underarmour.com     Under Armour

 

V

 

W

wearsafe.com     WEARSAFE

wrightsock.com     Wrightsock

 

X

 

Y

 

Z

zamst.us     Zamst

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Associate Member Directory

 

3 Dots Design 3dotsdesign.com
BoxFox boxfox.co
Celerant Technology celerant.com
Competitor Group competitorgroup.com
Electric City Printing ecprint.com
Formula 4 Media formula4media.com
Harbortouch harbortouchaffiliates.com
Karnan Associates karnanassociates.com
Orbiter - Race Chip Timing orbiter.com
Owner IQ http://www.owneriq.com/
RICS Software ricssoftware.com
Running Insight runninginsight.com
Rodale/Runner's World runnersworld.com
Run It Real-Time Cloud POS runit.com
Run Sign Up runsignup.com
Sports Marketing Surveys USA sportsmarketingsurveysinc.com
The Mann Group manngroup.net
Vory's Legal Counsel onlinesellerenforcement.com/runningindustry/

 

 

 

User login