You are here

Member Directory

Retail Member Directory - independently owned, brick and mortar stores in our network

Brand Member Directory - companies that provide retail goods (shoes, apparel, gear) to our network

Associate Member Directory - companies that provide beneficial services to our network

 


 

 

Retail Member Directory

10K Running Center MIAMI FL http://10krunningcenter.com
1st Place Sports Jacksonville FL http://1stplacesports.com
4F Running Potsdam NY https://www.4FRunning.com
A Runner's Mind Burlingame CA http://arunnersmind.com/
A Running Start by Fleet Feet West Reading PA http://www.fleetfeetars.com/
A Snail's Pace Inc. Fountain Valley CA http://asnailspace.net
Aardvark Sports Shop Bethlehem PA http://www.aardvarksportsshop.com
Ann Arbor Running Company Ann Arbor MI http://www.annarborrunningcompany.com/
Athletic Annex Indianapolis IN http://www.athleticannex.com
ATHLETIC FEAT Napa CA http://www.athleticfeat.com
Big Island Running Company Kailua-Kona HI http://bigislandrunningcompany.com
Big Peach Running Co Marietta GA http://www.BigPeachRunningCo.com
Big River Running Company St. Louis MO http://bigriverrunning.com
Body n Sole Sports / M J I Inc Savoy IL https://www.bodynsolesports.com/
Boutique Courir Montreal Montreal QC http://boutiquecourir.com
Bryn Mawr Running Co Bryn Mawr PA http://brynmawrrunningco.com
Charles River Running Norwood MA http://www.charlesriverrunning.com
Charlotte Running Company Charlotte NC http://charlotterunning.com
Charm City Run Timonium MD http://charmcityrun.com
Columbus Running Company Dublin OH http://ColumbusRunning.com
Complete Runner Flint MI http://www.thecompleterunner.com
Delaware Running Company wilmington DE http://delawarerunning.com
Dick Pond Athletics Carol Stream IL http://www.dickpondathletics.com
Dragonfly Running Company, LLC Newnan GA http://dragonflyrunningcompany.com
Endurance House Indianapolis Zionsville IN http://indianapolis.endurancehouse.com
Extra Mile Fitness Company Valparaiso IN http://exmico.com
Fairhaven Runners & Walkers Bellingham WA http://www.fairhavenrunners.com
First Gear Running Company Wichita KS http://firstgearrunningcompany.com
Fitness Sports Ltd. Clive IA http://www.FitnessSports.com
FITniche Lakeland FL http://fitniche.com
Fleet Feet Orlando MAITLAND FL http://fleetfeetorlando.com
Fleet Feet Sports Columbia Columbia MO http://www.fleetfeetcolumbiamo.com
Fleet Feet Sports Greensboro/High Point Greensboro NC http://www.fleetfeetgreensboro.com
Fleet Feet Sports Lincoln/Omaha Lincoln NE http://fleetfeetlincoln.com
Fleet Feet Sports Nashville Brentwood TN http://www.fleetfeetnashville.com
Fleet Feet Sports Springfield Springfield MO http://fleetfeetspringfield.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Gaithersburg Gaithersburg MD http://fleetfeetgaithersburg.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Hartford West Hartford CT http://www.fleetfeethartford.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Syracuse East Syracuse NY http://fleetfeetsyracuse.com
FootZone Bend OR http://www.footzonebend.com
Gallagher Fitness Resources / GFR Inc Salem OR http://activesalem.com
Game Changers Running Co. Richmond Hill GA http://www.georgiagamechangers.com
Gazelle Sports Kalamazoo MI http://gazellesports.com
Get Fit Amarillo TX http://mygetfitplace.com
Green Earth MultiSport, LLC Winona Lake IN http://www.greenearthmultisport.com
Grogan, Inc Clermont FL http://www.clermonttristore.com
Gubbins The Perfect Fit, Inc East Hampton NY http://gubbinsathletics.com
Hanson's Running Shop Royal Oak MI http://Hansons-Running.com
Heart & Sole Sports ALBUQUERQUE NM http://heartandsolesports.net/
iRun Texas San Antonio TX http://iruntexas.net
Kelley's Pace Mystic CT http://KelleysPaceMystic.com
Ken Combs Running Store Louisville KY http://kencombsrunningstore.com
Legends Running Shop LLC Angola IN http://www.legendsrunningshop.com
Lex Running Shop, LLC Lexington VA http://www.lexrunningshop.com
Lincoln Running Company Lincoln NE http://www.lincrunning.com
Löplabbet Oslo 3 http://loplabbet.no
Lucky Road Midlothian VA http://Luckyfoot.com
Manhattan Running Co. Manhattan KS http://www.manhattanrunningco.com
Marathon Sports Waltham MA http://marathonsports.com
Medved Running & Walking OUtfitters Rochester NY http://www.medvedrunwalk.com
Metro Run & Walk Springfield Springfield VA http://www.metrorunwalkspringfield.com
Mile 26 Sports Ventura CA http://www.Mile26Sports.com
Mill City Running Minneapolis MN http://www.millcityrunning.com/
Missouri Running Company Cape Girardeau MO http://www.moruncocape.com
Movin' Shoes-Madison Madison WI http://movinshoesmadison.com/
Naperville Running Company Naperville IL http://runningcompany.com
North Wales Running Company North Wales PA http://www.northwalesrunningco.com
Omega Sports, Inc. Greensboro NC http://www.omegasports.com
OPT physical therapy Middletown RI http://opt-ri.com
Pacers Running Arlington VA http://www.runpacers.com
Palmetto Running Company Bluffton SC http://www.palmettorunningcompany.com
Peak Performance OMAHA NE http://RUN2PEAK.COM
Performance Running of West Tennessee Jackson TN https://performancerunningwesttn.com/
Performance Running Outfitters Brookfield WI http://performancerunning.com
Philadelphia Runner Philadelphia PA http://philadelphiarunner.com
Playmakers Okemos MI http://playmakers.com
Point 2 Running Company Newport News VA http://runpoint2.com
Potomac River Running, Inc. Potomac Falls VA http://www.potomacriverrunning.com<
Ready Set Run Stroudsburg PA http://readysetrunpoconos.com
Reason 2 Run Fitness Ltd. Quesnel BC http://reason2run.ca
Red Rock Running Company Las Vegas NV http://rrrc.run
Reno Running Company Reno NV http://renorunningcompany.com
Ridgefield Running Company Ridgefield CT http://www.ridgefieldrunning.com
Riverside Runners, Inc. Lynchburg VA http://www.riversiderunners.com
RNK Running and Walking Parker CO http://www.rnkrunning.com
Rochester Running Company Rochester NY http://rochesterrunningco.com
Run Flagstaff Flagstaff AZ http://runflagstaff.com
Run Hub Northwest Eugene OR http://runhubnw.com
Run-n-Tri Company Gulfport MS http://run-n-tri.com
Runabout Sports Blacksburg VA http://www.runaboutsports.com
Runaround Running & Lifestyle Co. Joplin MO http://www.runaroundrunning.com
Runner's Depot Davie FL http://www.runnersdepot.com/
Runners Athletic Company Saginaw MI http://www.runnersathleticcompany.com
Runners Corner Orem UT https://www.runnerscorner.com/
Runners Roost Denver CO http://runnersroostlakewood.com
Running Central Peoria IL http://runningcentral.com
Running Etc Norfolk VA http://runningetc.com/
Running For Kicks Palos Heights IL http://www.runningforkicks.com
Running Lab Brighton MI http://www.runninglabstore.com
Running Niche, LLC St. Louis MO http://runningniche.com
Running Wild Pensacola FL http://www.werunwild.com
Running Zone, Inc. Melbourne FL http://runningzone.com
Salt Lake Running Company Salt Lake City UT http://www.saltlakerunning.comn
Sayville Running Company, LLC Sayville NY http://sayvillerunning.com
Shoe Flow Stafford TX http://www.shoeflow.com
Shu's Idaho Running Company Boise ID http://www.idahorunningcompany.com
Skinny Raven Sports Anchorage AK Https://Www.skinnyraven.com
Sole Focus Running Staunton VA http://solefocusrunning.com
Sole Sports Running Zone Tempe AZ http://www.solesportsrunning.com
Sports N More Foley AL https://facebook.com/sportsnmorefoleyal/ 
St. Louis Running and Fitness O'Fallon MO https://www.stlrunfit.com/
Super Jock N Jill, LLC Seattle WA http://www.superjocknjill.com
Super Runners Shop of Huntington Huntington NY http://superrunnersshophuntington.com
Terra Running Company Cleveland TN http://terrarunning.com
The Colorado Running Company Colorado Springs CO http://corunco.com
The Runners Edge LLC Missoula MT http://www.runnersedgemt.com
The Running Elements Port Orange FL http://therunningelements.com
The Running Hub / Runcorp Inc Santa Fe NM http://www.runsantafe.com
The Running Well Store Kansas City MO http://therunningwellstore.com
The Sneaker Store New Hartford NY http://www.the-sneaker-store.com
Three Rivers Running Company Fort Wayne IN http://www.3riversrunning.com
Tortoise and Hare Sports Glendale AZ http://www.tortoiseandharesports.com
Totally Running and Walking Cumming GA http://www.totallyrunning.com
Track Shack of Orlando Orlando FL http://trackshack.com
Tri Sport Junction Sykesville MD http://trisportjunction.com
Tri-State Running Company Edgewood KY http://www.tristaterunning.com
Trkac Grass Valley CA http://www.trkac.com
Two Rivers Treads Ranson WV http://tworiverstreads.com/
Up 'N Running, Inc. Boone NC http://www.upnrunningboone.com
Up and Running in Dayton Dayton OH http://upandrunnngindayton.com
Varsity Sports Baton Rouge LA http://www.varsityrunning.com
West Stride Atlanta GA http://www.weststride.co

 


 

 

Brand Member Directory

 

2UNDR http://www.2undr.com

361 USA Inc http://www.361usa.com

AfterShokz http://aftershokz.com

Amfit, Inc. http://insole.com

Amphipod, Inc. http://www.amphipod.com

ASICS America Corporation https://www.asics.com/us/en-us/

Darn Tough Vermont http://darntough.com

Knuckle Lights LLC http://www.knucklelights.com

Level Terrain LLC / FlipBelt https://flipbelt.com/

LifeBEAM, Inc. https://www.getvi.com

MBT http://us.mbt.com

Noxgear http://www.noxgear.com

Patriot Technologies, LLC http://PatriotTechUSA.com

Pjur Active https://us.pjuractive.com/

Polar Electro Inc. https://www.polar.com/us-en

POWERSTEP aka Stable Step, LLC https://www.powersteps.com

rabbit http://runinrabbit.com

Reebok http://www.reebok.com/us

Salomon http://www.salomon.com

UltrAspire http://www.ultraspire.com

VUORI http://www.vuoriclothing.com

W L Gore / Gore-Tex http://www.gore-tex.com/

Zamst http://zamst.us

 


 

 

Associate Member Directory

 

Celerant Technology http://www.celerant.com

Karnan Associates http://www.karnanassociates.com

TEGA Technologies, LLC http://www.chatterspot.com

Runit Systems http://www.runit.com

SIKICH LLP http://www.sikich.com

Wondersign http://www.wondersign.com

Franklin Retail Solutions http://FranklinRetail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Login