You are here

Member Directory

Retail Member Directory - independently owned, brick and mortar stores in our network

Brand Member Directory - companies that provide retail goods (shoes, apparel, gear) to our network

Associate Member Directory - companies that provide beneficial services to our network

 


 

 

 

Retail Member Directory

 

Organization Name City State Website
10K Running Center MIAMI FL http://10krunningcenter.com 
1st Place Sports Jacksonville FL http://1stplacesports.com 
4F Running Potsdam NY https://www.4FRunning.com
A Runner's Mind Burlingame CA http://arunnersmind.com/
A Running Start by Fleet Feet West Reading PA http://www.fleetfeetars.com/
A Snail's Pace Inc. Fountain Valley CA http://asnailspace.net
Aardvark Sports Shop Bethlehem PA http://www.aardvarksportsshop.com
Ann Arbor Running Company Ann Arbor MI https://www.annarborrunningcompany.com/
Athletic Annex Indianapolis IN http://www.athleticannex.com
Big Island Running Company KAILUA KONA HI http://www.bigislandrunningcompany.com
Big Peach Running Co Marietta GA http://www.BigPeachRunningCo.com
Big River Running Company St. Louis MO http://bigriverrunning.com
Body n Sole Sports / M J I Inc Savoy IL https://www.bodynsolesports.com/
Boutique Courir Montreal Montreal QC http://boutiquecourir.com
Bryn Mawr Running Co Bryn Mawr PA http://brynmawrrunningco.com
Charles River Running Norwood MA http://charlesriverrunning.com
Charlotte Running Company Charlotte NC http://charlotterunning.com
Charm City Run, LLC Timonium MD http://charmcityrun.com
Columbus Running Company Dublin OH http://ColumbusRunning.com
Complete Runner Flint MI http://www.thecompleterunner.com
Delaware Running Company wilmington DE http://delawarerunning.com
Dick Pond Athletics Carol Stream IL http://www.dickpondathletics.com
Dragonfly Running Company NEWNAN GA http://dragonflyrunningcompany.com
Endurance House Indianapolis Zionsville IN http://indianapolis.endurancehouse.com
Extra Mile Fitness Company Valparaiso IN http://exmico.com
Fairhaven Runners, Inc. Bellingham WA http://www.fairhavenrunners.com
First Gear Running Company Wichita KS http://firstgearrunningcompany.com
Fitness Sports Ltd. Clive IA http://www.FitnessSports.com
FITniche Lakeland FL http://fitniche.com
Fleet Feet Sports Columbia Columbia MO http://www.fleetfeetcolumbiamo.com
Fleet Feet Sports Gaithersburg Gaithersburg MD http://fleetfeetgaithersburg.com
Fleet Feet Sports Greensboro/High Point Greensboro NC http://www.fleetfeetgreensboro.com
Fleet Feet Sports Nashville Brentwood TN http://www.fleetfeetnashville.com
Fleet Feet Sports Springfield Springfield MO http://fleetfeetspringfield.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Hartford West Hartford CT http://www.fleetfeethartford.com
Fleet Feet Sports, Syracuse East Syracuse NY http://fleetfeetsyracuse.com
FootZone Bend OR http://www.footzonebend.com
Gallagher Fitness Resources / GFR Inc Salem OR http://activesalem.com
Game Changers Running Co. Richmond Hill GA http://www.georgiagamechangers.com
Gazelle Sports Kalamazoo MI http://gazellesports.com
Get Fit Amarillo TX http://mygetfitplace.com
Green Earth MultiSport, LLC Winona Lake IN http://www.greenearthmultisport.com
Grogan, Inc Clermont FL http://www.clermonttristore.com
Gubbins the Perfect Fit East Hampton NY http://gubbinsathletics.com
Hanson's Running Shop Royal Oak MI http://Hansons-Running.com
Heart & Sole Sports ALBUQUERQUE NM http://heartandsolesports.net/
iRun Texas San Antonio TX http://www.iruntexas.net
Kelley's Pace Mystic CT http://KelleysPaceMystic.com
Ken Combs Running Store Louisville KY http://kencombsrunningstore.com
Löplabbet Oslo 3 http://www.loplabbet.no
Legends Running Shop LLC Angola IN http://www.legendsrunningshop.com
Lex Running Shop, LLC Lexington VA http://www.lexrunningshop.com
Lincoln Running Company Lincoln NE http://www.lincrunning.com
Manhattan Running Co. Manhattan KS http://www.manhattanrunningco.com
Marathon Sports Waltham MA http://marathonsports.com
Medved Running & Walking OUtfitters Rochester NY http://www.medvedrunwalk.com
Metro Run & Walk Springfield Springfield VA http://www.metrorunwalkspringfield.com/
Mile 26 Sports Ventura CA http://www.Mile26Sports.com
Mill City Running Minneapolis MN http://www.millcityrunning.com/
Missouri Running Company Cape Girardeau MO http://www.moruncocape.com
Movin' Shoes-Madison Madison WI http://movinshoesmadison.com/
Naperville Running Company Naperville IL http://runningcompany.com
North Wales Running Company North Wales PA http://www.northwalesrunningco.com
Omega Sports, Inc. Greensboro NC http://www.omegasports.com
OPT physical therapy Middletown RI http://opt-ri.com
Pacers Running Arlington VA http://www.runpacers.com
Palmetto Running Company Bluffton SC http://www.palmettorunningcompany.com
Peak Performance OMAHA NE http://WWW.RUN2PEAK.COM
Performance Running of West Tennessee Jackson TN https://www.performancerunningwesttn.com/
Performance Running Outfitters Brookfield WI http://www.performancerunning.com
Philadelphia Runner Philadelphia PA http://philadelphiarunner.com
Playmakers Okemos MI http://playmakers.com
Point 2 Running Company Newport News VA http://runpoint2.com
Potomac River Running, Inc. Potomac Falls VA http://www.potomacriverrunning.com
Ready Set Run Stroudsburg PA http://readysetrunpoconos.com
Reason 2 Run Fitness Ltd. Quesnel BC http://reason2run.ca
Red Coyote Running & Fitness Oklahoma City OK http://www.redcoyoterunning.com
Red Rock Running Company Las Vegas NV http://rrrc.run
Reno Running Company Reno NV http://renorunningcompany.com
Ridgefield Running Company Ridgefield CT http://www.ridgefieldrunning.com
Riverside Runners, Inc. Lynchburg VA http://www.riversiderunners.com
Run Flagstaff Flagstaff AZ http://runflagstaff.com
Run Hub Northwest Eugene OR http://runhubnw.com
Runabout Sports Blacksburg VA http://www.runaboutsports.com
Runaround Running & Lifestyle Co. Joplin MO http://www.runaroundrunning.com
Runners Athletic Company Saginaw MI http://www.runnersathleticcompany.com
Runners Corner Orem UT https://www.runnerscorner.com/
Runner's Depot Davie FL http://www.runnersdepot.com/
Runners Roost Denver CO http://runnersroostlakewood.com
Running Central Peoria IL http://runningcentral.com
Running Etc Norfolk VA http://runningetc.com/
Running For Kicks Palos Heights IL http://www.runningforkicks.com
Running Lab Brighton MI http://www.runninglabstore.com
Running Niche, LLC St. Louis MO http://runningniche.com
Running Wild Pensacola FL http://www.werunwild.com
Running Zone, Inc. Melbourne FL http://runningzone.com
Salt Lake Running Company Salt Lake City UT http://www.saltlakerunning.comn
Sayville Running Company, LLC Sayville NY http://sayvillerunning.com
Shoe Flow Stafford TX http://www.shoeflow.com
Shu's Idaho Running Company Boise ID http://www.idahorunningcompany.com
Sole Focus Running Staunton VA http://solefocusrunning.com
Sole Sports Running Zone Tempe AZ http://www.solesportsrunning.com
Sports N More Foley AL https://www.facebook.com/sportsnmorefoleyal/
St. Louis Running and Fitness O'Fallon MO https://www.stlrunfit.com/
Super Jock N Jill, LLC Seattle WA http://www.superjocknjill.com
The Colorado Running Company Colorado Springs CO http://corunco.com
The Runners Edge LLC Missoula MT http://www.runnersedgemt.com
The Running Elements Port Orange FL http://therunningelements.com
The Running Hub / Runcorp Inc Santa Fe NM http://www.runsantafe.com
The Running Well Store Kansas City MO http://therunningwellstore.com
The Sneaker Store New Hartford NY http://www.the-sneaker-store.com
The Trak Shak Running Shops Birmingham AL http://www.trakshak.com
Three Rivers Running Company Fort Wayne IN http://www.3riversrunning.com
Tortoise and Hare Sports Glendale AZ http://www.tortoiseandharesports.com
Totally Running and Walking Cumming GA https://totallyrunning.com/
Track Shack of Orlando Orlando FL http://trackshack.com
Tri Sport Junction Sykesville MD http://trisportjunction.com
Tri-State Running Company Edgewood KY http://www.tristaterunning.com
Trkac Grass Valley CA http://www.trkac.com
Two Rivers Treads Ranson WV http://tworiverstreads.com/
Up and Running in Dayton Dayton OH http://upandrunnngindayton.com
Up 'N Running, Inc. Boone NC http://www.upnrunningboone.com
West Stride Atlanta GA http://www.weststride.com

 


 

 

 

Brand Member Directory

 

Name Category of Goods Provided Website
AfterShokz   http://aftershokz.com
Amphipod, Inc. Accessories > General Accessories, Hard Goods, Other http://www.amphipod.com
ASICS America Corporation   https://www.asics.com/us/en-us/
Darn Tough Vermont   http://darntough.com
Knuckle Lights LLC   http://www.knucklelights.com
Level Terrain LLC / FlipBelt Apparel > Hydration, Accessories https://flipbelt.com/
LifeBEAM, Inc.   https://www.getvi.com
MBT   http://us.mbt.com
Noxgear   http://www.noxgear.com
Patriot Technologies, LLC Accessories > Maintenance + Injury Prevention http://PatriotTechUSA.com
Polar Electro Inc.   https://www.polar.com/us-en
Powerstep   https://www.powersteps.com
rabbit   http://runinrabbit.com
Reebok   http://www.reebok.com/us
Skratch Labs Accessories > Nutrition http://www.skratchlabs.com
Swiftwick Accessories >  Socks http://www.Swiftwick.com
UltrAspire Accessories > Hydration, Other http://www.ultraspire.com
VUORI   http://www.vuoriclothing.com
W L Gore / Gore-Tex   http://www.gore-tex.com/
Zamst   http://zamst.us

 

 


 

 

 

Associate Member Directory

 

Name Provides Services for: Website
BoxFox Retail and Brand Members http://boxfox.co
Celerant Technology Retail Members (brick-and-mortar) http://www.celerant.com
Karnan Associates Retail and Brand Members http://www.karnanassociates.com
RICS Software Retail and Brand Members http://www.ricssoftware.com
TEGA Technologies, LLC Retail Members (brick-and-mortar) http://www.chatterspot.com
Runit Systems Retail Members (brick-and-mortar) http://www.runit.com
SIKICH LLP Retail and Brand Members http://www.sikich.com
Wondersign Retail and Brand Members http://www.wondersign.com
Franklin Retail Solutions Retail and Brand Members http://FranklinRetail.com

 

 

 

Member Login